Daily Archives: October 19, 2008

Review

This is some tasty yogurt!

I have read on a few of my favorite healthy food blogs about Chobani and I saw where one of them was shipped a free sample to review. So, I thought what the heck, I’m game! Yogurt is my favorite snack and I haven’t seen these in my local store.

I get the box (with ice packs) and I have 6 flavors: blueberry, strawberry, peach, vanilla, honey and plain. My 3 kids took the flavored ones right away! I did get a taste of the strawberry one (yum!).

I love these yogurts for a few reasons. They are very tasty, even the plain one. I did add some granola, but it didn’t need sweetened. They are very good for you and packed with lots of protein. Here is info from the website.

Chobani Greek Yogurt is a richer, more indulgent way to get your protein. Chobani is all-natural made with hormone-free milk and low sugar. Our 0% fat yogurt comes in six creamy flavors.”

Enjoy!

1 Comment

Filed under healthy