Donuts!

I actually love donuts (who doesn’t), but I stay away from them (very far away). I had to share these donut recipes though because I know there are some of you out there that can enjoy a donut or two and not hate yourself in the morning or see the scale rise. I, however, am not that lucky. So, enjoy and stuff one for me!

 Peabody had a homemade doughnut event on her blog. She was blown away by all the yummy recipes that were shared. Here are my favorites!

Pumpkin Donuts with Powdered Sugar Glaze and Spiced Sugar Donut Holes (yummy!)

World’s Easiest Donuts (I might actually make those!)

Cider and spice doughnut drops

Chocolate Cake Donuts

Banana Stuffed Donuts

Cinnamon Cake Donuts

Blackberry & White Chocolate Long Johns (I am dying!)

Apple Fritters (shoot me now!)

Chocolate Cake and Filled Donuts

Ok, this isn’t the whole list, but it’s close! I am craving a donut so bad!

3 Comments

Filed under bakery, breakfast

3 responses to “Donuts!

  1. Aww, thanks for the linkage! Mine looked better then they tasted, unfortunately.

  2. Wow!! I made your favorite list?? =)

    Thanks!!!

    And they are super easy..and super great!!!

  3. i am looking forarecipe for the apple fritters from ABBIS doughnuts in northport FL. best i ever had!!

Leave a Reply

