JOFFREY’S COFFEE & TEA COMPANY

I had the privilege to try some of Joffrey’s coffee and I can say without a doubt that I was very impressed! I had my doubts! I am a very loyal SB fan, but this coffee was actually very good! I will be ordering from Joffrey’s in the future. Plus, the prices are reasonable!

Great news! Get 25% off your first order of any of their delicious coffees and teas.  Just go to Joffreys.com, place your order and add the promotional code: javabeta when prompted during the order process and your items will be discounted.

1 Comment

Filed under Drinks, links

One response to “JOFFREY’S COFFEE & TEA COMPANY

  1. I wonder if you would be kind enough to consider becoming one of our ‘1001 bloggers’ at http://mencap.wordpress.com

    My apologies if I’ve asked you this before. Through the site we are hoping to link 1001 people who blog regularly and I picked up your blog through the ‘links’ tag on the wordpress homepage.

    Please take a look and consider joining. Let me know what you think.

    Do email me at david [at] theheads.co.uk if you would like to know more. If you can link to the site or forward this message to others I’d be very grateful.

    Kind regards

    David
    david [at] theheads.co.uk

Leave a Reply

