Cool Recipes Using Ready-to-Use Pie Crusts

I have to make dessert for our weekend cookout coming up, so I decided to use some of the pie crusts that were given to me.   I have about 10 ready to use graham cracker crusts, so I am on the lookout for a few different recipes to make with them. I thought I would share some links I found.

 

Keebler Ready Crust Recipes

Cooks.com

6 Fourth of July Recipes

Family Oven

CHOCOLATE-BANANA CREAM PIE

Taste of Home

Pies using Pudding

I haven’t decide yet, but I think I will be making a banana split pie, chocolate pie (maybe peanut butter too) and a festive pie for the holiday.
 

2 Comments

Filed under Dessert, links

2 responses to “Cool Recipes Using Ready-to-Use Pie Crusts

  1. Fresh Zucchini right out of the garden and whipped up into a delicious Zucchini Bread with walnuts and dates.

  2. The hostess serves her guests Fluffy Pancakes & Waffles topped with home grown delicious peaches, peaked with whip cream and just the right amount of maple syrup.

Leave a Reply

