Pumpkin Recipes!

I love this time of the year because I love pumpkin! There are so many recipes right now that I would love to make, but I would probabaly gain 10 lbs! Here are many great recipes from around the web. Enjoy!

 

Pumpkin Peanut Butter Cookies

Pumpkin Bread Pudding

Chocolate Pumpkin Pie Bars

Pumpkin Spice Cream Cheese Spread

Pumpkin Dessert

Pumpkin Bread

Pumpkin Pancakes

Pumpkin Oatmeal

Pumpkin Chocolate Muffins

Apple Pumpkin Cake

Pumpkin Fiber Shake

Hilda’s Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

Healthy Pumpkin Bran Cream Cheese Muffins

Healthy Pumpkin Raisin Muffins

Pumpkin Bundt Cake

Pumpkin Butter

3 Comments

Filed under bakery, Breads, breakfast, Dessert, healthy

3 responses to “Pumpkin Recipes!

  1. I love all these pumpkin recipes! Thanks!

  2. This Pumpkin Cheesecake Swirl is by far one of the best desserts I’ve had. It’s dangerous. 🙂

    Tried & True Pumpkin Cheesecake

  3. You must try this – you will love me forever.

    Tried & True Pumpkin Cheesecake

Leave a comment